Reviews


*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Sani. He took his time answering all of my questions and was not pushy. The office staff was great and my appointment began right on time. I highly recommend this office.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jacqueline Z. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
Excellent service!! And the [staff] are very lovely and friendly.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sabrina C. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
The office staff is friendly. Dr. Sani is very professional. He applied the amount according to my actual needs. No pushing. No trying to sell anything extra. A pleasant experience.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diana D. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Received Botox for TMJ treatment here. Dr. Sani is very knowledgeable about the procedure and doesn't try to unnecessarily upsell the units. I'll be back!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alli A. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Me and my mom both had fantastic experience with Dr Sani. It was her first time getting Botox and she's now a lifetime subscriber. She even noted what great skin all the patients coming in for appointments had! After my appointment I walked into the lobby and began to feel dizzy. This was my first experience feeling faint. Dr Sani and his staff handled the situation perfectly and I left only feeling a little embarrassed. I will [definitely] be a returning customer.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Hila H. | Source: Yelp | June 13, 2017
Had a few Botox treatments, the results were amazing!! Better than any I had before!! No pains and looks like a few years younger! I warmly recommend!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patricia R. | Source: Yelp | June 14, 2017
The staff & Doctor were very friendly and explained each issue thoroughly and with sensitivity. I appreciated the options presented and results of the procedure I received have been excellent.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kyle B. | Source: Yelp | June 14, 2017
Dr. Is amazing, took his time and explained the procedure to the "t"... staff was courteous and professional. I was a little skeptical at first being a male going into get Botox done, but I'm glad I did because the results turned out great and I'm definitely gonna be back

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Christine Z. | Source: Yelp | July 3, 2017
What a wonderful experience! This is my first Botox experience and I've always been a little apprehensive about doing it. Finally some encouragement came when I just couldn't stand the 11s between my eyebrows! At my age, I thought I better start working on reversing it! After looking at some online reviews and the help of a Groupon, I made the leap! Dr. Sani is absolutely great - he was able to ease my comforts and help me understand more about this treatment and the expected results! He made sure I was comfortable during the treatment and that I could handle the needle pokes. We even had a great conversation post procedure - which made me feel great that he wasn't just rushing me out. I felt like he wanted to take an opportunity to get to know me! It's been almost a week since my treatment and the results are remarkable. I can definitely see a difference in the movement of my face that would aide in the prevention of deep lines! I look forward to seeing the long term results with Health and Beauty Physicians and Dr. Sani!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Neal A. | Source: Yelp | July 11, 2017
While I never thought I would need services like those offered, my friend convinced me otherwise after I saw their great results! I was referred to Dr. Sani and the experience was perfect from beginning to end!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Pamela P. | Source: Yelp | April 18, 2017
I got my Botox and the doc did a great job! I will definitely be coming back for more.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alex E. | Source: Yelp | April 18, 2017
Had Botox to take care of [frown] lines. Doc was great and I LOVE the result. A little went a long way!!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Olivia G. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2017
Staff is great! Botox looks natural, which is what I wanted. They have a rewards program which is awesome, and you can use it with brilliant distinctions.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristin S. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2017
I purchased a Groupon for Botox after finding out my regular doctor had raised the cost on his treatments to an insane amount. I was nervous to find a new doctor but went with Health & Beauty Physicians after reading the reviews. My nerves were soon calmed as they were very accommodating and friendly. I was having a bad day and was running pretty late. I called and informed them I was late and the staff told me to come in if I didn't mind waiting a bit longer. Once called in, Dr. Sani did not try to push more units on me even though I told him my previous doctor gave me more than 20 units. He told me that he didn't think I needed that many units and if I disagreed later after the Botox set in I could always come back in for more. Dr. Sani even gave me some encouraging words in regards to being rejected from my first choice grad school that eased me even further. Not only am I happy with my results, but I felt comfortable and assured with Dr. Sani and his staff. Their customer service and professionalism left me with nothing but good things to say. I will be back for a second appointment and would recommend you give them a try!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Sani. He took his time answering all of my questions and was not pushy. The office staff was great and my appointment began right on time. I highly recommend this office.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jacqueline Z. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
Excellent service!! And [staff] are very lovely and friendly.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sabrina C. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
The office staff is friendly. Dr. Sani is very professional. He applied the amount according to my actual needs. No pushing. No trying to sell anything extra. A pleasant experience.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diana D. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Received Botox for TMJ treatment here. Dr. Sani is very knowledgeable about the procedure and doesn't try to unnecessarily upsell the units. I'll be back!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alli A. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Me and my mom both had fantastic experience with dr Sani. It was her first time getting Botox and she's now a lifetime subscriber. She even noted what great skin all the patients coming in for appointments had! After my appointment I walked into the lobby and began to feel dizzy. This was my first experience feeling faint. Dr sani and his staff handled the situation perfectly and I left only feeling a little embarrassed. I will defiantly be a returning customer.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Hila H. | Source: Yelp | June 13, 2017
Had a few Botox treatments The results were amazing!! Better than any I had before!! No pains and looks like a few years younger! I warmly recommend!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patricia R. | Source: Yelp | June 14, 2017
The staff & Doctor were very friendly and explained each issue thoroughly and with sensitivity. I appreciated the options presented and results of the procedure I received have been excellent.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kyle B. | Source: Yelp | June 14, 2017
Dr. Is amazing, took his time and explained the procedure to the "t"... staff was courteous and professional. I was a little skeptical at first being a male going into get Botox done, but I'm glad I did because the results turned out great and I'm definitely gonna be back

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Farah A. | Source: Realself | January 10, 2016
I wanted to remove sun damage and age spots on my face. Also, my skin texture, glow, and pores were terrible as I have aged. I had seen a few dermatologists but I was not able to get the results I was looking for after many treatments. Halo and Broad Band Light (BBL) treatments with Dr. Omeed Sani exceeded my expectations. I feel that my face is glowing with smaller pores and better texture. I feel comfortable to go out without any foundation or make up. I am very happy with my results and would recommend Halo and BBL to anybody. I paid $550 for BBL treatment $1,800 for Halo. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from beauty73 | Source: Realself | January 27, 2016
Halo Laser skin treatment was probably one of the best things I’ve done in 2015! I’ve had all kinds of skin problems when I was growing up and they have been piling up since I was in adolescence. I remember by mistakenly applying some kind of acne ointment on my skin when I was a teen, I had my pores closed to my nose enlarged. As years went by, I’ve collected acne marks and sun spots spread mostly on the cheeks of my face. Now after just one Halo Laser treatment, my skin texture was more even and smoother, sun spots were mostly gone, and pores were tighter. The whole procedure was painless and I was able to get back on my routine in no time. For the first time, I feel younger and more confident in how I look. I would recommend Halo Laser to anyone who has skin problems such as uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne marks, acnes, freckles. The laser penetrates the cells and does its wonder to fade those stubborn spots.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from sepidehmadani | Source: Realself | February 24, 2016
I knew as i get close to age 50 I wanted to do some skin rejuvenation procedure to remove brown spots, fill teenage acne scars, and tighten my facial skin . After much research, I found that Dr. Sani is a great resource and has all the training necessary. In our first meeting he answered all my questions and made me feel totally at ease. I started my first BBL procedure on Dec 2nd and went back to work the same day. Dr. Sani made a special trip for me on Sunday Dec 6th to do a Halo procedure on my face. I was so scared and thought that I may actually chicken out and change my mind last minute, but he assured me that I would be surprised. The procedure took about 30 min and I was so calm and relaxed that I could not believe myself. I had no pain but a feeling like if you get a light sun tan on you skin. Today was my day 4 and I was already back to work without any makeup. I Love Dr. Sani's work and his professional care and attention. I am going in for two more procedure after this one. Thank you for a great job Dr. Omeed Sani at Helath & Beauty Physicians.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lex818 | Source: Realself | April 18, 2017
I went in to Dr. Sanis office desperate to get rid of wrinkles on my neck. I thought I'm too young to have wrinkles on my neck. struggling with effects from weight gain and then weight loss. I had awful deep wrinkles. He put Botox into my wrinkles not only to lift my neck but get rid of the wrinkles. They were deep and they are basically gone in one week!!!!!!!!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Timothy R. | Source: Yelp | February 26, 2017
Great service and great advice! The skin analysis really helped me see the underlying damage to my skin. I was able to get a same day appt and was out within 1 hour! Thanks!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sharon C. | Source: Yelp | March 17, 2017
Good experience here. Dr Sani and staff were very informative and make you feel comfortable.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from S Y. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017
Had my first visit here about a month ago. And first time having Botox injections. The office staff were friendly and the dr actually took the time to answer all my questions and concerns and even provide recommendations for future consideration.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kismet Z. | Source: Yelp | March 21, 2017
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit! Dr. Sami and his staff were knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Raquel M. | Source: Yelp | March 28, 2017
The was my first time at this office. I made a purchase on Groupon after reading several positive reviews. I was happy at how easy the location was to find. The office staff was very professional and welcoming. Dr. Sani was honest, realistic and explained several procedures to me before we decided what would best for me. I appreciated how much time he spent with me and I love my results. I definitely plan to go back again and again.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alma H. | Source: Yelp | March 28, 2017
Very thorough consultation. Dr. Sani is very knowledgeable and professional. He took photos and we reviewed them, let me know what treatment options were available and didn't pressure me into getting more than what i came for. I felt very comfortable and would trust him to help me achieve my goals.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Pamela P. | Source: Yelp | April 18, 2017
I got my Botox and the doc did a great job! I will definitely be coming back for more.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alex E. | Source: Yelp | April 18, 2017
Had Botox to take care of grown lines. Doc was great and I LOVE the result. A little went a long way!!!!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Olivia G. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2017
Staff is great! Botox looks natural, which is what I wanted. They have a rewards program which is awesome, and you can use it with brilliant distinctions.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristin S. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2017
I purchased a Groupon for Botox after finding out my regular doctor had raised the cost on his treatments to an insane amount. I was nervous to find a new doctor but went with Health & Beauty Physicians after reading the reviews. My nerves were soon calmed as they were very accommodating and friendly. I was having a bad day and was running pretty late. I called and informed them I was late and the staff told me to come in if I didn't mind waiting a bit longer. Once called in, Dr. Sani did not try to push more units on me even though I told him my previous doctor gave me more than 20 units. He told me that he didn't think I needed that many units and if I disagreed later after the Botox set in I could always come back in for more. Dr. Sani even gave me some encouraging words in regards to being rejected from my first choice grad school that eased me even further. Not only am I happy with my results, but I felt comfortable and assured with Dr. Sani and his staff. Their customer service and professionalism left me with nothing but good things to say. I will be back for a second appointment and would recommend you give them a try!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amy M. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
Great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Sani. He took his time answering all of my questions and was not pushy. The office staff was great and my appointment began right on time. I highly recommend this office.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sabrina C. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2017
The office staff is friendly. Dr. Sani is very professional. He applied the amount according to my actual needs. No pushing. No trying to sell anything extra. A pleasant experience.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diana D. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Received Botox for TMJ treatment here. Dr. Sani is very knowledgeable about the procedure and doesn't try to unnecessarily upsell the units. I'll be back!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alli A. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2017
Me and my mom both had fantastic experience with dr Sani. It was her first time getting Botox and she's now a lifetime subscriber. She even noted what great skin all the patients coming in for appointments had! After my appointment I walked into the lobby and began to feel dizzy. This was my first experience feeling faint. Dr sani and his staff handled the situation perfectly and I left only feeling a little embarrassed. I will defiantly be a returning customer.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Millie M. | Source: Yelp | August 19, 2016
I'm very pleased with Dr Sani's work. I had Botox and fillers and am very happy with the results. This was the first time I'd had any type of procedure so I wanted a very natural look. Somehow Dr Sani managed to turn back the clock without it being obvious! His manner was calming and professional, I would highly recommend him, and will be going back in future.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Irene K. | Source: Yelp | August 24, 2016
Great service, professional and very personal approach, detailed explanation of all procedures and of everything related to my skin exam. I'll definitely come back cause it seems like the best place to take care of my skin and to maintain my youth))) I feel completely satisfied and happy each time I visit this great clinic. Irene
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelly K. | Source: Yelp | August 16, 2016
I bought 20u of Botox through Groupon. However, from experience, I already know that I would need only 16-18u. I called the office before buying, and the office staff informed me that they would be willing to refund me the balance in the event that the doctor recommends less than 20u. The staff was nice upon arrival, and I was pleasantly surprised with a bottle of Perrier once in the examination room. It's a nice little touch that makes you feel more like you're in a spa, rather than a medical office. Dr. Sani was pleasant, and clearly very experienced. He recommended 16u, but I was willing to go to 18 units. After the procedure, the front desk staff was good at honoring their promise to refund the balance to me after I reminded them. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would come back if I could get the promotional price again.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kathryn L. | Source: Yelp | August 11, 2016
The office was clean. The staff was efficient. I got 20 units of botox. My frown lines are gone! The best part... An actual Dr. did the injections. I would definitely go back, every 3 months!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michelle M. | Source: Yelp | August 11, 2016
Dr. Dani is the best! I got Botox to my forehead and crows feet. It did not hurt at all and I loved the results. This guy knows what he's doing. I highly recommend that you go see him if you are thinking about getting fillers.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erika K. | Source: Yelp | August 10, 2016
I had a great experience! Everyone at the front desk was kind and helpful and Dr. Sani was very informative and explained well what he could do to achieve the outcome I was looking for. I am very happy with my results and will definitely be back.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Evelyn M. | Source: Yelp | August 10, 2016
Dr Sani is a very caring person . He responded to my needs and making sure everything is ok and I feel comfortable .
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Angela S. | Source: Yelp | August 4, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. Even though it's a smaller office, they provide a myriad of procedures. I can only comment on the Botox since this was the only treatment I've had.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sammy G. | Source: Yelp | July 22, 2016
Dr. Sani is great!! I wanted to get some botox done and literally he did the whole process in 5 minutes with minimal pain!! It felt great!!! He was easy to talk with and the process went thru smoothly!!i will be back!!!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erin P. | Source: Yelp | July 8, 2016
Highly recommend. Knowledgeable staff and Doctor is thorough.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Katie C. | Source: Yelp | July 7, 2016
Great, nice caring staff. I felt taken care of there. Very professional. Clean office. I would go again.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Claire B. | Source: Yelp | July 7, 2016
Great and professional service. Dr was thorough and professional. Great outcome so far although I've only had one visit so I need to wait another 10 days for full results.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Roberta R. | Source: Yelp | June 29, 2016
I was very satisfied with the results.. I bought 20 units on Groupon but end up getting convinced for more on time of visit.. a lot people noticed changed on my face but for much better. Looked a few years younger for close to 3 months.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy G. | Source: Yelp | June 26, 2016
I am extremely pleased with my results. I have tried many places for Botox and other services, and I have finally gotten the results I was looking for! I had purchased it on groupon after reading reviews. So happy I chose this place because I found my cosmetic go-to with Dr. Sani. He listened, explained, and truly showed passion and knowledge. The clinic also had excellent customer service from scheduling to check out. Looking forward to going back for maintanance and more!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Watney J. | Source: Yelp | June 24, 2016
I originally came here because I had a coupon. I had been thinking about getting botox treatments and I wanted to know what the best route was for me to reach my beauty goal. The staff in this office are very friendly, . Dr Sani discussed different treatment options with me and allowed me time to think it over. He provided pamphlets with information about each procedure. I decided on using HALO instead of getting a face lift. I am young but lost a lot of weight and my face had wrinkles and loose skin. Downtime was 3 days instead of 3 weeks. Other people noticed a change but couldnt say what was different. It took about 2 months before I noticed the change myself. But it was a suttle change over time. I look 15 years younger and am delighted with the results. Thank you Dr Sani for your addressing my concerns. He educating me on procedures offered and explained why he made certain recommendations over others that were avail to me. Everyone in the office pitched in to help me feel comfortable on the day of my procedure. I have had many compliments on my skin care. (Wink) I highly recommend any procedures offered by Dr Sani at his office.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Vivian Y. | Source: Yelp | May 17, 2016
Dr. Sani is very straight forward and honest on the treatment I need. He doesn't oversell you any in unnecessary treatment and the price is reasonable. I will come back and certainly recommend my friends to use his service.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kristine R. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2016
Staff was excellent in scheduling and welcoming when I arrived. They were also approachable about questions. The Dr. is prompt, honest and personable. Thanks for the service! I'll be back!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jessica T. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2016
Dr Sani is very clear in explaining before as well as during the treatment which provides me confidence and never felt being in the unknown of the ongoings.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Natasha M. | Source: Yelp | May 11, 2016
Very satisfied! Very thorough patient care.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patty G. | Source: Yelp | May 11, 2016
I had the best experience with Dr Sani! He was on time, very personable and never pushy. He listened to me and respected the fact that I was a botox virgin and wanted to start off slow and error on the conservative side. He made reasonal recommendations for someone my age and gave me exactly what I wanted. I am more than thrilled with my results after only 24 hours and after my great expereince I will definitely be back and may even try some other treatments. The injections was painless and there was no bruising, I went back to work and no one noticed a thing! The office was nice, clean and the staff was also very friendly. Thanks Dr Sani! We are going to have a great future of fighting aging together:-)
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nancy C. | Source: Yelp | April 30, 2016
I am very pleased with the services and treatments provided by Dr. Sani and his staff. Dr. Sani demonstrates a true interest in your concerns, takes time to review the best options of treatment, staying in contact with you post treatment. It has been a pleasure being under Dr. Sani's care. He is considerate and caring, never rushing an appoinment. His staff is accomodating and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Sani.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carrie S. | Source: Yelp | April 27, 2016
I initially went to Dr Sani for Botox. The results were amazing !!! I have returned for Restylane and BBL LASER. Wow it just gets better and better. I love that my skin is smoother , less lines and spots. Woohoo!! He knows how much of the botox and filler to use. Not too much or too little .. Truly happy.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sassy 1. | Source: Yelp | April 22, 2016
I feel younger and look younger. Amazing results with a great doctor. I will definitely be going back for some of the other procedures. I researched the BBL and Halo procedures offered and took the brochures. I am looking forward to it all. About the "botox" I had done, I was a little squeamish to go in. I don't like needles very much but Dr. Sani put me at ease. He knew exactly what and how much I required to get the youthful look. He recommended I come back to take pictures so that I may see the results. and he could have a good understanding of my features and how much treatment my face required. I thought that was wonderful that he cares enough to please me and keep me as satisfied as possible. Thank you...I will come again and again!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ekaterina F. | Source: Yelp | April 22, 2016
Dr. Sani was the first doctor who followed all my desires. Also he found right products for my skin. Since then no skin issues. I bought a deal on Groupon last summer and was kind of doubtful on what service they can provide for such low price. But everything was perfect. Now I am going back for my next session.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from AL. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2016
Very accommodating and professional. I look forward to going back.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Shannon G. | Source: Yelp | March 31, 2016
Dr Sani and his staff are amazing! If I could give more stars I would, because he is literally the best. He is professional, patient and most importantly great at what he does. I have never felt rushed through my appointment. He patiently answers all of questions. He listened to what I was trying to solve and shared the services available. But more importantly he recommended what would best suit me. Dr Sani even followed the next day to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr Sani, he does amazing work!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Barbara B. | Source: Yelp | March 28, 2016
Staff is friendly, place is clean and close! Dr.Sani is very knowledgeable and knows how much product will be most beneficial....he explains everything in depth.....I will be returning! Thank you!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carissa L. | Source: Yelp | March 28, 2016
This place is great. Very clean, the girls at the front were very sweet and professional. The dr. Answered all my questions and did a great job.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Loves S. | Source: Yelp | March 23, 2016
SO professional, accommodating, highly knowledgeable, and friendly. Waited five minutes for my appointment, was ushered in and the doctor was there within minutes! He assessed my needs and wants, recommended a course of action based on such. I had Botox done and WOW... Super pleased! As a matter of fact I was at a party with my 10 years younger brother and his friends about a month after my procedure and his friends were convinced there was no way I was ten years older than my brother! They all kept saying, "But where are your wrinkles?? Do you have a painting in the attic?" LOL (Dorian Gray reference!). I will ABSOLUTELY go back for more youth-enhancing and have already recommended two friends! Thanks!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lakshmi T. | Source: Yelp | February 23, 2016
I have a great experience with trusted professionals like Dr Sani. Very accommodating and explains everything in detail. Definitely going to continue using their services.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jenn P. | Source: Yelp | February 23, 2016
I absolutely love this office! From the moment I first walked in to when I left I felt comfortable and confident I made the right choice with this team. The front desk was happy and friendly and Dr. Sani was personable and spent time answering questions. My Botox has lasted way longer than expected which hasn't happened any other time I've had it at other offices. I cannot wait to try other products and services! They even have epiconce skin care line, which is fabulous!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michaela F. | Source: Yelp | February 23, 2016
Thank you for excellent service! Recommended! I appreciate the expertise and tailored approach from the doctor.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from SMgypsy V. | Source: Yelp | February 22, 2016
I came to see Dr. Sani for the first time after purchasing a Groupon. I have been to other places for the same services, and the prices were fair. My appointment started on time, and the receptionist staff were all very friendly. Dr. Sani was very professional. He discussed a variety of procedures and options with me, explaining both the benefits and the drawbacks to everything. Most importantly, he was patient with me and I never felt rushed. I love that he takes before and after photos for reference. No other office that I have been to has done that. It made my visit much more personable and it felt like he cared about my results. I have been back to see Dr. Sani for a second appointment, and will continue to see him for my future beauty appointments.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cristine T. | Source: Yelp | February 22, 2016
Professional & clean office that I will visit again.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura E. | Source: Yelp | February 18, 2016
I love Health and Beauty Physicians!! Dr Sani is wonderful and did an amazing job. He listened to what I needed, didn't push me to do anything and helped me understand my options for different services for the future. Everyone in the office was professional and pleasant. I will come back in the future without any hesitation!
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kq H. | Source: Yelp | February 10, 2016
Dr. Omeed Sani performed a Halo Laser skin treatment on my face in December 2015, and I got to tell you how much I love the result! The Halo Laser machine he used to treat me is state of the art, equipped with the newest laser technology which is able to detect problematic areas, target then treat them. The whole procedure was short and painless and I got back to my routine very quickly. At my follow-up appointment, upon looking at my pictures before and after treatment, I was pleasantly surprised to see on my skin that sunspots mostly gone, pores tightened, acne mark faded, complexion smoothened. I feel absolutely like a brand new person! Halo Laser treatment is amazing! I will highly recommend it to anyone who has skin problems such as uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne marks, acnes, and freckles, etc. The machine penetrates the cells and does its wonder to treat problems and make your skin glow. Dr. Sani is simply remarkable! He is skillful, knowledgeable, patient, caring, honest and courteous. I wish all other doctors I've encountered are like him. He is one of the best doctors I've had and I am very happy to have found him to be my skin treatment doctor. I definitely recommend Dr. Sani to anyone who needs skin treatment.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mil M. | Source: Yelp | May 3, 2016
From start to finish my service was excellent. Dr. Sani used a smaller needle which left me with no bruising (I tend to bruise easily). I was very impressed. Thank you to both Dr. Dani and his wonderful assistants.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Clay M. | Source: Yelp | February 3, 2016
Dr Sani is such an amazing doctor. He explained everything to me and took his time and patient with me. I am very satisfied with my results and will continue to see Dr Sani. I would recommend him to anyone.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Nader K. | Source: Yelp | January 28, 2016
I want to thank Dr.Omeed Sani for such a great experience. I am very satisfied with the work that Dr. Sani has done for me. I have had some work done by Dr.Sani and i have to admit that I am very satisfied with the result and the whole procedure. Dr Sani was very patient and understood my needs, he spent a fair amount of time going over everything that needs to be done and explaining everything to me, the procedure was smooth and the results were amazing, I have done fillers, Botox & liposuction and I could the see the difference right the way. Dr. Sani is a perfectionist and very professional, therefore he scheduled me a follow up appointment even I couldn't see anything wrong with my results, he just wanted to do this follow up to make sure that everything is Ok, and knowing that your Dr cares about your well being means a lot. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Omeed Sani.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from L M. | Source: Yelp | January 22, 2016
I normally do not YELP and haven't so in a very long time (5+ years), but today I feel that Dr. Omeed Sani is very deserving of me making the time to give a review on my recent two visits; botox and fillers.  I've done a few botoxs at four other clinics - never fillers (this was my first time trying dermal fillers).  Even though I am happy with my previous clinics for botox - Dr. Sani just earned a new patient regularly (thanks to Groupon, I would of never known about Health & Beauty Physicians).  Dr. Sani is fun, very easy on the 'eyes', kind, extremely caring and uses A LOT of caution when injecting.  He sensed that I was nervous and a bit apprehensive so he took additional time to go slow and gave me numbing injections and creams - when I didn't think to ask of these additional items.  He wanted me to feel safe and comfortable.  I really enjoyed my experience and will miss Dr. Sani for 6-months (till my next appt)!  Dr. Sani you are the best in this field - I've gone to four other Botox clinics and none have ever taken as good care of me as you have.  I was just another paying customer to them, but to you - I was your patient in your care and you've earned my trust!  Thank you for giving me more than I bargained for.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tina M. | Source: Yelp | January 22, 2016
Dr. Omeed Sani is an amazing professional. I went to see him because of some aging issues I wanted improved. Dr. Sani listen to my concerns, gave me his honest opinion and how he could help me achieve the appearances I was looking for safely. Dr. Sani is very sincere and I felt he cared about me not only as his patient but as a person. I have not had any Doctor give me their undivided attention and really care about my interests or opinions as a person like Dr. Sani. I'm being vague as what procedure I did for a specific reason that I'm very private but let me assure you stop looking for a more qualified doctor because yes you have found him. Book your appointment and in matter of minutes you'll look beautiful and have a new you!!! I promise. Dr. Sani was gentle and minimized any pain or discomfort, honestly I had none. Thank you Dr. Sani for caring about your patients and taking the time to listen to our end results rather than rushing because time is mere the essence for you, my insecurities were more important than anything else and this makes you a fantastic and above average Doctor! !!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from lisa c. | Source: Yelp | January 13, 2016
Dr. Sani and his staff were amazing! He came in on a Saturday to accommodate my schedule. He was kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable. I did Halo and BBL. He explained everything step-by-step, and made sure I was very comfortable along the way. He also followed up with me several times.I was very impressed with him and I will be returning for a series of treatments.He is helping me turn back time !! Amen
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Chanelle M. | Source: Yelp | January 9, 2015
Dr Sani is fantastic. He uses all of the latest products available for great results I was impressed with his up to date knowledge on many procedures I would highly recommend his services
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sandy H. | Source: Yelp | September 12, 2015
I knew as i get close to age 50 I wanted to do some skin rejuvenation procedure to remove brown spots, fill teenage acne scars, and tighten my facial skin . After much research, I found that Dr. Sani is a great resource and has all the training necessary. In our first meeting he answered all my questions and made me feel totally at ease. I started my first BBL procedure on Dec 2nd and went back to work the same day. Dr. Sani made a special trip for me on Sunday Dec 6th to do a Halo procedure on my face. I was so scared and thought that I may actually chicken out and change my mind last minute, but he assured me that I would be surprised. The procedure took about 30 min and I was so calm and relaxed that I could not believe myself. I had no pain but a feeling like if you get a light sun tan on you skin. Today was my day 4 and I was already back to work without any makeup. I Love Dr. Sani's work and his professional care and attention. I am going in for two more procedure after this one. Thank you for a great job Dr. Omeed Sani at Health & Beauty Physicians
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Alexa S. | Source: Yelp | August 5, 2015
I can't begin to explain how wonderful all the staff was and Dr.Sani. I had severe TMJ issues and was given Botox/xeomin treatments in my jaw which quickly resolved my issues. My face hurts significantly less, the migraines can become excruciating and Dr. Sani is thorough and informative. He really took the time to help me to better understand the treatment and the root cause. I also was treated with Botox/Xeomin to repair damage caused to the right side of my face from Bell's palsy, which made me self conscious and insecure. My right side of my mouth no longer droops down. I also had volume loss unilaterally and that was corrected with Radiesse. I refuse to go anywhere else! Highly recommend
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from America T. | Source: Yelp | June 11, 2015
I had a procedure done a few weeks ago with the new lipo HD technology, it was fast and easy with little to no downtime and Dr. Sani was excellent about making himself available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am thrilled with the results and would recommend Dr. Sani to anyone.  His facility is clean and easy to find and the staff are very friendly too.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carina M. | Source: Yelp | May 13, 2015
I took advantage of an unbelievable Botox offer, and I am pleased beyond words.  Dr. Sani uses the finest Japanese needles and superior quality Botox, and I barely felt the injections at all.  Great technique!  No bruising, no soreness, no side effects, and the next morning I already saw my brows starting to subtly lift, and my crepe upper eyes start to smooth.  HURRAY!  I never tell my husband about such things because he tends to be squeamish, and he asked me what was different.  Nice job, Dr. Sani!  By the way, your skin is gorgeous....what do YOU use?
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Martin M. | Source: Yelp | May 11, 2015
Prior to having Dr. Omeed Sani of Elite Weight Management in Sunnyvale, CA doing the Vibration Assisted Lipo procedure on my chin 2 weeks ago, I did a research to get myself familiarized with this procedure.  I found out that this technique has been widely popular in Europe since 1997.  I also found out (and experienced myself during and after the procedure) that patients like me have lesser pain, lesser bruising and better and faster recovery than those who go through the traditional liposuction procedure. My sagging, double-chin has been my biggest problem since I can't remember when.  Now that I am 47 years old, not even diet and exercise can remove the fats that accumulated in that area (my chin) over the years.  And, being in a business that looks, appearance and demeanor are very important to have, I needed to have this procedure done.  And it worked!  Thanks to Dr. Sani and his staff, the fats are gone.  I am thankful to have found a cosmetic doctor that is highly experienced in his field.  And, I just want to share my awesome experience to everyone!
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Farah A. | Source: Yelp | January 9, 2015
I had the VI peel treatment with Dr. Sani as well as Xeomin/Botox injection. I am very happy with both treatments and the results.  He explained the treatment in great details and also told me what I should expect in the following days.  I would highly recommend him.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cecy M. | October 13, 2015
Dr. Sani is fantastic! I had the Halo procedure and the BBL  done with amazing results, my skin never looked so beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Sani.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ray S. | June 17, 2015
I have been going to Dr. Omeed Sani for the past couple of years and he's done Miracles for me and I've never felt better than I do at the age of 43 now!! I'm greatful to him and would highly recommend him.
*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Diem N. | April 17, 2015
I was referred by a close friend to Dr. Sani at Elite Weight Management. I was interested in getting more information on HD Lipo. I don't consider myself overweight, however after having two kids there were areas of my stomach I was hoping he could help with. I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Sani and was highly impressed. He was warm, personable and informative. I felt he was very honest with what I needed and very realistic with what kind of results I could expect. I decided on the spot to have Dr. Sani perform my procedure. The day of the procedure came and it went very smooth and easy. Much less invasive than I had expected. Dr. Sani and his staff were professional and caring and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. Fast forward 3 months later and I could not be happier with the results of the HD Lipo. I have my pre baby stomach back and have had to replace much of my wardrobe. I would highly recommend Dr. Sani at Elite Weight Management for anyone interested in getting fantastic results via HD Lipo.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sara S. | April 17, 2015
I made an appointment with Dr. Sani's office a month ago and I am very impressed with Dr. Sani's work.  I came in for a VI peel, filler- Radiesse, and botox on separate dates.  The outcome exceeded my expectations.  Dr. Sani has a great demeanor and was very kind and polite.  I have seen many doctors and none have been this good natured.  He took time answering my questions since I had reservations on doing anything to my face.  I will be coming back for years to come.
*Individual results may vary
Read more »